Salisbury Council

Pest Control around Salisbury

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Salisbury.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Bolivar https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bolivar.html
Brahma Lodge https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-brahma-lodge.html
Burton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-burton.html
Cavan https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-cavan.html
Dry Creek https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dry-creek.html
Direk https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-direk.html
Edinburgh https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-edinburgh.html
Elizabeth Vale https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-vale.html
Globe Derby Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-globe-derby-park.html
Green Fields https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-green-fields.html
Gulfview Heights https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gulfview-heights.html
Ingle Farm https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ingle-farm.html
Mawson Lakes https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mawson-lakes.html
Parafield https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-parafield.html
Parafield Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-parafield-gardens.html
Paralowie https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-paralowie.html
Para Hills https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-para-hills.html
Para Hills West https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-para-hills-west.html
Para Vista https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-para-vista.html
Pooraka https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-pooraka.html
Salisbury https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury.html
Salisbury Downs https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-downs.html
Salisbury East https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-east.html
Salisbury Heights https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-heights.html
Salisbury North https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-north.html
Salisbury Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-park.html
Salisbury Plain https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-plain.html
Salisbury South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-south.html
St Kilda https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-st-kilda.html
Valley View https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-valley-view.html
Walkley Heights https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-walkley-heights.html
Waterloo Corner https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-waterloo-corner.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Salisbury

The District Council of Salisbury was formed on 22 June 1933 by an amalgamation of parts of the abolished District Council of Munno Para West and the District Council of Yatala North. It was briefly renamed the District Council of Salisbury and Elizabeth on 22 August 1963, but reverted to its former name after the Elizabeth area was severed as the City of Elizabeth on 13 February 1964. The Salisbury council was granted city status on 6 July 1964, becoming the City of Salisbury.

Share Button