Port Adelaide Enfield Council

Pest Control around Port Adelaide Enfield Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Port Adelaide Enfield.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Alberton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-alberton.html
Angle Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-angle-park.html
Birkenhead https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-birkenhead.html
Blair Athol https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-blair-athol.html
Broadview https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-broadview.html
Clearview https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clearview.html
Croydon Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-croydon-park.html
Dernancourt https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dernancourt.html
Devon Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-devon-park.html
Dry Creek https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dry-creek.html
Dudley Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dudley-park.html
Enfield https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-enfield.html
Ethelton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ethelton.html
Exeter https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-exeter.html
Ferryden Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ferryden-park.html
Gepps Cross https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gepps-cross.html
Gilles Plains https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gilles-plains.html
Gillman https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gillman.html
Glanville https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glanville.html
Greenacres https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-greenacres.html
Hampstead Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hampstead-gardens.html
Hillcrest https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hillcrest.html
Holden Hill https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-holden-hill.html
Kilburn https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kilburn.html
Klemzig https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-klemzig.html
Largs Bay https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-largs-bay.html
Largs North https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-largs-north.html
Manningham https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-manningham.html
Mansfield Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mansfield-park.html
Northfield https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-northfield.html
Northgate https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-northgate.html
North Haven https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-north-haven.html
Oakden https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-oakden.html
Osborne https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-osborne.html
Ottoway https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ottoway.html
Outer Harbor https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-outer-harbor.html
Peterhead https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-peterhead.html
Port Adelaide https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-port-adelaide.html
Queenstown https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-queenstown.html
Regency Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-regency-park.html
Rosewater https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-rosewater.html
Sefton Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sefton-park.html
Semaphore https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-semaphore.html
Semaphore South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-semaphore-south.html
Taperoo https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-taperoo.html
Valley View https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-valley-view.html
Walkley Heights https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-walkley-heights.html
Windsor Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-windsor-gardens.html
Wingfield https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-wingfield.html
Woodville Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-gardens.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Port Adelaide Enfield

The City of Port Adelaide Enfield was established on 26 March 1996 by the amalgamation of the City of Port Adelaide and the City of Enfield.

Main article: City of Port Adelaide
The council of Port Adelaide was established on 27 December 1855 when Port Adelaide was declared a Corporate Town centred at the port of Adelaide which had been opened some years prior in 1837. From 1884 to 1900 five adjacent district councils were amalgamated with the Corporate Town of Port Adelaide, dramatically increasing its size. In 1901 Port Adelaide was proclaimed a city by Governor Tennyson.

Main article: City of Enfield
Centred around the village of Enfield, the District Council of Enfield was formed in 1933 when the District Council of Yatala South was renamed to Enfield. In April 1944 the District Council of Enfield was upgraded to a municipality and in 1953 to city status.

Share Button