unley council

Pest Control around Unley Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Unley.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Black Forest https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-black-forest.html
Clarence Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clarence-park.html
Everard Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-everard-park.html
Forestville https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-forestville.html
Fullarton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-fullarton.html
Goodwood https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-goodwood.html
Highgate https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-highgate.html
Hyde Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hyde-park.html
Kings Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kings-park.html
Malvern https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-malvern.html
Millswood https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-millswood.html
Myrtle Bank https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-myrtle-bank.html
Parkside https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-parkside.html
Unley https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-unley.html
Unley Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-unley-park.html
Wayville https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-wayville.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Unley

The City of Unley, is a local government area in the Adelaide metropolitan region. It is located directly south of the Adelaide city centre.
The Corporate Town of Unley was created in 1871, when 2,000 signatories to a petition from residents of the several towns of Unley, Parkside, Black Forest, Goodwood and Fullarton requested the Governor allow them to form their own municipality and thus severe from the District Council of Mitcham. The first town hall was built in 1880. It became the third municipality in the State to gain city status in 1906 (after the Cities of Adelaide and Port Adelaide), becoming the current City of Unley.

Share Button