Playford Council

Pest Control around PlayfordCouncil

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of  Playford.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Andrews Farm https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-andrews-farm.html
Angle Vale https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-angle-vale.html
Bibaringa https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bibaringa.html
Blakeview https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-blakeview.html
Buckland Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-buckland-park.html
Craigmore https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-craigmore.html
Davoren Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-davoren-park.html
Elizabeth https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth.html
Elizabeth Downs https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-downs.html
Elizabeth East https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-east.html
Elizabeth Grove https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-grove.html
Elizabeth North https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-north.html
Elizabeth Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-park.html
Elizabeth South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-south.html
Elizabeth Vale https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-vale.html
Elizabeth West https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-west.html
Evanston Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-evanston-park.html
Gould Creek https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gould-creek.html
Hillbank https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hillbank.html
Hillier https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hillier.html
Humbug Scrub https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-humbug-scrub.html
MacDonald Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-macdonald-park.html
Munno Para https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-munno-para.html
Munno Para West https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-munno-para-west.html
Munno Para Downs https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-munno-para-downs.html
One Tree Hill https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-one-tree-hill.html
Penfield https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-penfield.html
Penfield Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-penfield-gardens.html
Sampson Flat https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sampson-flat.html
Smithfield https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-smithfield.html
Smithfield Plains https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-smithfield-plains.html
Uleybury https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-uleybury.html
Virginia https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-virginia.html
Waterloo Corner https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-waterloo-corner.html
Yattalunga https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-yattalunga.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Playford

The city was formed in 1997 through the merger of the City of Elizabeth and the City of Munno Para, which were formed in 1955 and 1988, respectively.[9] Prior to the 1950s, most of the area surrounding the townships of Munno Para and Elizabeth were farming estates. After the end of the Second World War and the accompanying shortage of materials, the state government decided that South Australia needed to grow and become an industrialized state. A “satellite city” was planned for the Elizabeth area, and the South Australian Housing Trustinitiated a housing development programme in the area, with a purchase of 3,000 acres (1,200 ha) of land. The City of Elizabeth was formed on 16 November 1955, being named after Queen Elizabeth II, who visited the city in 1963.

Share Button