Onkaparinga Council

Pest Control around Onkaparinga Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of  Onkaparinga.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Aberfoyle Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-aberfoyle-park.html
Aldinga https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-aldinga.html
Aldinga Beach https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-aldinga-beach.html
Blewitt Springs https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-blewitt-springs.html
Chandlers Hill https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-chandlers-hill.html
Cherry Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-cherry-gardens.html
Christie Downs https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-christie-downs.html
Christies Beach https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-christies-beach.html
Clarendon https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clarendon.html
Coromandel East https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-coromandel-east.html
Coromandel Valley https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-coromandel-valley.html
Darlington https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-darlington.html
Flagstaff Hill https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-flagstaff-hill.html
Hackham https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hackham.html
Hackham West https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hackham-west.html
Happy Valley https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-happy-valley.html
Huntfield Heights https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-huntfield-heights.html
Kangarilla https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kangarilla.html
Lonsdale https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-lonsdale.html
Maslin Beach https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-maslin-beach.html
McLaren Flat https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mclaren-flat.html
McLaren Vale https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mclaren-vale.html
Moana https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-moana.html
Morphett Vale https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-morphett-vale.html
Noarlunga Centre https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-noarlunga-centre.html
Noarlunga Downs https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-noarlunga-downs.html
O’Halloran Hill https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-o’halloran-hill.html
O’Sullivan Beach https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-o’sullivan-beach.html
Old Noarlunga https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-old-noarlunga.html
Old Reynella https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-old-reynella.html
Onkaparinga Hills https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-onkaparinga-hills.html
Port Noarlunga https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-port-noarlunga.html
Port Noarlunga South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-port-noarlunga-south.html
Port Willunga https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-port-willunga.html
Reynella https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-reynella.html
Reynella East https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-reynella-east.html
Seaford https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaford.html
Seaford Heights https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaford-heights.html
Seaford Meadows https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaford-meadows.html
Seaford Rise https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaford-rise.html
Sellicks Beach https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sellicks-beach.html
Sellicks Hill https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sellicks-hill.html
Tatachilla https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-tatachilla.html
The Range https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-the-range.html
Whites Valley https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-whites-valley.html
Willunga https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-willunga.html
Willunga South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-willunga-south.html
Woodcroft https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodcroft.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Onkaparinga

The City of Onkaparinga is a local government area (LGA) located on the southern fringe of Adelaide, South Australia. It is named after the Onkaparinga River, whose name comes from Ngangkiparinga, a Kaurna word meaning women’s river. It is the largest LGA in South Australia, with an estimated population of 164,800 people in both urban and rural communities and is also geographically expansive, encompassing an area of 518.3 km². The council is headquartered in the Noarlunga Centre with area offices situated in Aberfoyle Park, Woodcroft and Willunga.
The council was formed on 1 July 1997 as the City of Happy Valley, Noarlunga and Willunga from the amalgamation of the former City of Happy Valley and City of Noarlunga with part of the District Council of Willunga. It adopted the City of Onkaparinga name from 22 December 1997.

Share Button