Mitcham Council

 

Pest Control around Mitcham Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Mitcham.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Bedford Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bedford-park.html
Belair https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-belair.html
Bellevue Heights https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bellevue-heights.html
Blackwood https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-blackwood.html
Brown Hill Creek https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-brown-hill-creek.html
Clapham https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clapham.html
Clarence Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clarence-gardens.html
Colonel Light Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-colonel-light-gardens.html
Coromandel Valley https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-coromandel-valley.html
Crafers West https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-crafers-west.html
Craigburn Farm https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-craigburn-farm.html
Cumberland Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-cumberland-park.html
Daw Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-daw-park.html
Eden Hills https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-eden-hills.html
Glenalta https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenalta.html
Hawthorn https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hawthorn.html
Hawthorndene https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hawthorndene.html
Kingswood https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kingswood.html
Leawood Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-leawood-gardens.html
Lower Mitcham https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-lower-mitcham.html
Lynton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-lynton.html
Melrose Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-melrose-park.html
Mitcham https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mitcham.html
Netherby https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-netherby.html
Panorama https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-panorama.html
Pasadena https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-pasadena.html
Springfield https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-springfield.html
St Marys https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-st-marys.html
Torrens Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-torrens-park.html
Upper Sturt https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-upper-sturt.html
Urrbrae https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-urrbrae.html
Westbourne Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-westbourne-park.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Mitcham

The council was founded on 10 May 1853 as the District Council of Mitcham and was the first local government area formally founded in South Australia after the City of Adelaide. It lost the part of the council west of Goodwood Road to the District Council of Brighton (later the City of Marion) on 19 December 1854. In 1871, Unley and surrounding areas were severed from the Mitcham council to create the Corporate Town of Unley. It lost another area on 25 October 1883, when portions of the council around Stirling were detached to form the new District Council of Stirling. It gained city status in 1947, becoming the City of Mitcham.

Share Button