Marion Bay

Pest Control around Marion Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Marion.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Ascot Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ascot-park.html
Clovelly Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clovelly-park.html
Darlington https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-darlington.html
Dover Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dover-gardens.html
Edwardstown https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-edwardstown.html
Glandore https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glandore.html
Glengowrie https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glengowrie.html
Hallett Cove https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hallett-cove.html
Marino https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-marino.html
Marion https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-marion.html
Mitchell Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mitchell-park.html
Morphettville https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-morphettville.html
O’Halloran Hill https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-o’halloran-hill.html
Oaklands Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-oaklands-park.html
Park Holme https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-park-holme.html
Plympton Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-plympton-park.html
Seacliff Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacliff-park.html
Seacombe Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacombe-gardens.html
Seacombe Heights https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacombe-heights.html
Seaview Downs https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaview-downs.html
Sheidow Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sheidow-park.html
South Plympton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-south-plympton.html
Sturt https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sturt.html
Trott Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-trott-park.html
Warradale https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-warradale.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Marion

The District Council of Brighton was established in 1853, centred at the then rural village of Marion (laid out in 1838) 10 kilometres (6.2 mi) south west of Adelaide. The district council was renamed to District Council of Marion in 1886 to distinguish it from the adjacent Town of Brighton, the latter having been detached from the Brighton district council in 1858. In 1944 the district council was gazetted a municipality and thereafter known as the City of Marion.

 

Share Button