Holdfast Bay Council

Pest Control around Holdfast Bay Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Holdfast Bay.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Brighton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-brighton.html
Glenelg https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenelg.html
Glenelg East https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenelg-east.html
Glenelg North https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenelg-north.html
Glenelg South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenelg-south.html
Hove https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hove.html
Kingston Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kingston-park.html
North Brighton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-north-brighton.html
Seacliff https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacliff.html
Seacliff Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacliff-park.html
Somerton Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-somerton-park.html
South Brighton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-south-brighton.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Holdfast Bay

The council was formed 1 January 1997, when the City of Glenelg and City of Brighton councils were amalgamated by the state government. As a result, there are two council offices, one in the historic Glenelg Library on Colley Terrace and the other on Jetty Road, Brighton.

Share Button