Gawler Council

Pest Control around Gawler Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Gawler.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Bibaringa https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bibaringa.html
Evanston https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-evanston.html
Evanston Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-evanston-gardens.html
Evanston Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-evanston-park.html
Evanston South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-evanston-south.html
Gawler https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gawler.html
Gawler East https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gawler-east.html
Gawler South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gawler-south.html
Gawler West https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gawler-west.html
Hillier https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hillier.html
Kudla https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kudla.html
Willaston https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-willaston.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Gawler

The Town of Gawler is a local government area located north of Adelaide city centre in South Australia containing Gawler and its suburbs. The Corporation of the Town of Gawler was established on 9 July 1857 as the residents were not happy that the town area was covered by three different district councils. The Town of Gawler is located within the officially declared boundaries of the Adelaide metropolitan area. The 2001 census of the Town of Gawler LGA determined that 1.0% of the population were Indigenous Australian, and 76.3% were born in Australia. The current Mayor of Gawler is Karen Redman (elected November 2014) who is the first elected female mayor in the town’s history.

Share Button