Marion Bay

Pest Control around Marion Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Marion.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Ascot Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ascot-park.html
Clovelly Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clovelly-park.html
Darlington http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-darlington.html
Dover Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dover-gardens.html
Edwardstown http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-edwardstown.html
Glandore http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glandore.html
Glengowrie http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glengowrie.html
Hallett Cove http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hallett-cove.html
Marino http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-marino.html
Marion http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-marion.html
Mitchell Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mitchell-park.html
Morphettville http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-morphettville.html
O’Halloran Hill http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-o’halloran-hill.html
Oaklands Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-oaklands-park.html
Park Holme http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-park-holme.html
Plympton Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-plympton-park.html
Seacliff Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacliff-park.html
Seacombe Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacombe-gardens.html
Seacombe Heights http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacombe-heights.html
Seaview Downs http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaview-downs.html
Sheidow Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sheidow-park.html
South Plympton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-south-plympton.html
Sturt http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sturt.html
Trott Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-trott-park.html
Warradale http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-warradale.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Marion

The District Council of Brighton was established in 1853, centred at the then rural village of Marion (laid out in 1838) 10 kilometres (6.2 mi) south west of Adelaide. The district council was renamed to District Council of Marion in 1886 to distinguish it from the adjacent Town of Brighton, the latter having been detached from the Brighton district council in 1858. In 1944 the district council was gazetted a municipality and thereafter known as the City of Marion.

 

Share Button