Charles Sturt Council

Pest Control around Charles Sturt Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Charles Sturt.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Albert Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-albert-park.html
Allenby Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-allenby-gardens.html
Athol Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-athol-park.html
Beverley https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-beverley.html
Bowden https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bowden.html
Brompton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-brompton.html
Cheltenham https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-cheltenham.html
Croydon https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-croydon.html  
Devon Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-devon-park.html
Findon https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-findon.html
Flinders Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-flinders-park.html
Fulham Gardens https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-fulham-gardens.html
Grange https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-grange.html
Hendon https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hendon.html
Henley Beach https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-henley-beach.html
Henley Beach South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-henley-beach-south.html
Hindmarsh https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hindmarsh.html
Kidman Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kidman-park.html
Kilkenny https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kilkenny.html
Ovingham https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ovingham.html
Pennington https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-pennington.html
Renown Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-renown-park.html
Ridleyton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ridleyton.html
Rosewater https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-rosewater.html
Royal Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-royal-park.html
Seaton https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaton.html
Semaphore Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-semaphore-park.html
Tennyson https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-tennyson.html
Welland https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-welland.html
West Beach https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-beach.html
West Croydon https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-croydon.html
West Hindmarsh https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-hindmarsh.html
West Lakes https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-lakes.html
West Lakes Shore https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-lakes-shore.html
Woodville https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville.html
Woodville North https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-north.html
Woodville Park https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-park.html
Woodville South https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-south.html
Woodville West https://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-west.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Charles Sturt

The City of Charles Sturt is a local government area in the western suburbs of Adelaide, South Australia, stretching to the coast.

The LGA was formed on 1 January 1997 as a result of the amalgamation of the City of Hindmarsh Woodville and the City of Henley and Grange. It comprises a mix of residential, industrial and commercial areas and has an estimated population of 106,995.

Share Button