unley council

Pest Control around Unley Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Unley.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Black Forest http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-black-forest.html
Clarence Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clarence-park.html
Everard Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-everard-park.html
Forestville http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-forestville.html
Fullarton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-fullarton.html
Goodwood http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-goodwood.html
Highgate http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-highgate.html
Hyde Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hyde-park.html
Kings Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kings-park.html
Malvern http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-malvern.html
Millswood http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-millswood.html
Myrtle Bank http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-myrtle-bank.html
Parkside http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-parkside.html
Unley http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-unley.html
Unley Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-unley-park.html
Wayville http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-wayville.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Unley

The City of Unley, is a local government area in the Adelaide metropolitan region. It is located directly south of the Adelaide city centre.
The Corporate Town of Unley was created in 1871, when 2,000 signatories to a petition from residents of the several towns of Unley, Parkside, Black Forest, Goodwood and Fullarton requested the Governor allow them to form their own municipality and thus severe from the District Council of Mitcham. The first town hall was built in 1880. It became the third municipality in the State to gain city status in 1906 (after the Cities of Adelaide and Port Adelaide), becoming the current City of Unley.

Share Button