Salisbury Council

Pest Control around Salisbury

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Salisbury.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Bolivar http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bolivar.html
Brahma Lodge http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-brahma-lodge.html
Burton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-burton.html
Cavan http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-cavan.html
Dry Creek http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dry-creek.html
Direk http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-direk.html
Edinburgh http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-edinburgh.html
Elizabeth Vale http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-vale.html
Globe Derby Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-globe-derby-park.html
Green Fields http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-green-fields.html
Gulfview Heights http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gulfview-heights.html
Ingle Farm http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ingle-farm.html
Mawson Lakes http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mawson-lakes.html
Parafield http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-parafield.html
Parafield Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-parafield-gardens.html
Paralowie http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-paralowie.html
Para Hills http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-para-hills.html
Para Hills West http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-para-hills-west.html
Para Vista http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-para-vista.html
Pooraka http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-pooraka.html
Salisbury http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury.html
Salisbury Downs http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-downs.html
Salisbury East http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-east.html
Salisbury Heights http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-heights.html
Salisbury North http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-north.html
Salisbury Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-park.html
Salisbury Plain http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-plain.html
Salisbury South http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-salisbury-south.html
St Kilda http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-st-kilda.html
Valley View http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-valley-view.html
Walkley Heights http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-walkley-heights.html
Waterloo Corner http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-waterloo-corner.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Salisbury

The District Council of Salisbury was formed on 22 June 1933 by an amalgamation of parts of the abolished District Council of Munno Para West and the District Council of Yatala North. It was briefly renamed the District Council of Salisbury and Elizabeth on 22 August 1963, but reverted to its former name after the Elizabeth area was severed as the City of Elizabeth on 13 February 1964. The Salisbury council was granted city status on 6 July 1964, becoming the City of Salisbury.

Share Button