Port Adelaide Enfield Council

Pest Control around Port Adelaide Enfield Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Port Adelaide Enfield.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Alberton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-alberton.html
Angle Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-angle-park.html
Birkenhead http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-birkenhead.html
Blair Athol http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-blair-athol.html
Broadview http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-broadview.html
Clearview http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clearview.html
Croydon Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-croydon-park.html
Dernancourt http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dernancourt.html
Devon Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-devon-park.html
Dry Creek http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dry-creek.html
Dudley Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-dudley-park.html
Enfield http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-enfield.html
Ethelton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ethelton.html
Exeter http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-exeter.html
Ferryden Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ferryden-park.html
Gepps Cross http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gepps-cross.html
Gilles Plains http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gilles-plains.html
Gillman http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gillman.html
Glanville http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glanville.html
Greenacres http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-greenacres.html
Hampstead Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hampstead-gardens.html
Hillcrest http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hillcrest.html
Holden Hill http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-holden-hill.html
Kilburn http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kilburn.html
Klemzig http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-klemzig.html
Largs Bay http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-largs-bay.html
Largs North http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-largs-north.html
Manningham http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-manningham.html
Mansfield Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mansfield-park.html
Northfield http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-northfield.html
Northgate http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-northgate.html
North Haven http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-north-haven.html
Oakden http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-oakden.html
Osborne http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-osborne.html
Ottoway http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ottoway.html
Outer Harbor http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-outer-harbor.html
Peterhead http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-peterhead.html
Port Adelaide http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-port-adelaide.html
Queenstown http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-queenstown.html
Regency Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-regency-park.html
Rosewater http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-rosewater.html
Sefton Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sefton-park.html
Semaphore http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-semaphore.html
Semaphore South http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-semaphore-south.html
Taperoo http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-taperoo.html
Valley View http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-valley-view.html
Walkley Heights http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-walkley-heights.html
Windsor Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-windsor-gardens.html
Wingfield http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-wingfield.html
Woodville Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-gardens.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Port Adelaide Enfield

The City of Port Adelaide Enfield was established on 26 March 1996 by the amalgamation of the City of Port Adelaide and the City of Enfield.

Main article: City of Port Adelaide
The council of Port Adelaide was established on 27 December 1855 when Port Adelaide was declared a Corporate Town centred at the port of Adelaide which had been opened some years prior in 1837. From 1884 to 1900 five adjacent district councils were amalgamated with the Corporate Town of Port Adelaide, dramatically increasing its size. In 1901 Port Adelaide was proclaimed a city by Governor Tennyson.

Main article: City of Enfield
Centred around the village of Enfield, the District Council of Enfield was formed in 1933 when the District Council of Yatala South was renamed to Enfield. In April 1944 the District Council of Enfield was upgraded to a municipality and in 1953 to city status.

Share Button