Playford Council

Pest Control around PlayfordCouncil

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of  Playford.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Andrews Farm http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-andrews-farm.html
Angle Vale http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-angle-vale.html
Bibaringa http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bibaringa.html
Blakeview http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-blakeview.html
Buckland Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-buckland-park.html
Craigmore http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-craigmore.html
Davoren Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-davoren-park.html
Elizabeth http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth.html
Elizabeth Downs http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-downs.html
Elizabeth East http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-east.html
Elizabeth Grove http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-grove.html
Elizabeth North http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-north.html
Elizabeth Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-park.html
Elizabeth South http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-south.html
Elizabeth Vale http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-vale.html
Elizabeth West http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-elizabeth-west.html
Evanston Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-evanston-park.html
Gould Creek http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-gould-creek.html
Hillbank http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hillbank.html
Hillier http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hillier.html
Humbug Scrub http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-humbug-scrub.html
MacDonald Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-macdonald-park.html
Munno Para http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-munno-para.html
Munno Para West http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-munno-para-west.html
Munno Para Downs http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-munno-para-downs.html
One Tree Hill http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-one-tree-hill.html
Penfield http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-penfield.html
Penfield Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-penfield-gardens.html
Sampson Flat http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sampson-flat.html
Smithfield http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-smithfield.html
Smithfield Plains http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-smithfield-plains.html
Uleybury http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-uleybury.html
Virginia http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-virginia.html
Waterloo Corner http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-waterloo-corner.html
Yattalunga http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-yattalunga.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Playford

The city was formed in 1997 through the merger of the City of Elizabeth and the City of Munno Para, which were formed in 1955 and 1988, respectively.[9] Prior to the 1950s, most of the area surrounding the townships of Munno Para and Elizabeth were farming estates. After the end of the Second World War and the accompanying shortage of materials, the state government decided that South Australia needed to grow and become an industrialized state. A “satellite city” was planned for the Elizabeth area, and the South Australian Housing Trustinitiated a housing development programme in the area, with a purchase of 3,000 acres (1,200 ha) of land. The City of Elizabeth was formed on 16 November 1955, being named after Queen Elizabeth II, who visited the city in 1963.

Share Button