Onkaparinga Council

Pest Control around Onkaparinga Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of  Onkaparinga.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Aberfoyle Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-aberfoyle-park.html
Aldinga http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-aldinga.html
Aldinga Beach http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-aldinga-beach.html
Blewitt Springs http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-blewitt-springs.html
Chandlers Hill http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-chandlers-hill.html
Cherry Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-cherry-gardens.html
Christie Downs http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-christie-downs.html
Christies Beach http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-christies-beach.html
Clarendon http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clarendon.html
Coromandel East http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-coromandel-east.html
Coromandel Valley http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-coromandel-valley.html
Darlington http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-darlington.html
Flagstaff Hill http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-flagstaff-hill.html
Hackham http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hackham.html
Hackham West http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hackham-west.html
Happy Valley http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-happy-valley.html
Huntfield Heights http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-huntfield-heights.html
Kangarilla http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kangarilla.html
Lonsdale http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-lonsdale.html
Maslin Beach http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-maslin-beach.html
McLaren Flat http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mclaren-flat.html
McLaren Vale http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mclaren-vale.html
Moana http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-moana.html
Morphett Vale http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-morphett-vale.html
Noarlunga Centre http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-noarlunga-centre.html
Noarlunga Downs http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-noarlunga-downs.html
O’Halloran Hill http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-o’halloran-hill.html
O’Sullivan Beach http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-o’sullivan-beach.html
Old Noarlunga http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-old-noarlunga.html
Old Reynella http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-old-reynella.html
Onkaparinga Hills http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-onkaparinga-hills.html
Port Noarlunga http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-port-noarlunga.html
Port Noarlunga South http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-port-noarlunga-south.html
Port Willunga http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-port-willunga.html
Reynella http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-reynella.html
Reynella East http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-reynella-east.html
Seaford http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaford.html
Seaford Heights http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaford-heights.html
Seaford Meadows http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaford-meadows.html
Seaford Rise http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaford-rise.html
Sellicks Beach http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sellicks-beach.html
Sellicks Hill http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-sellicks-hill.html
Tatachilla http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-tatachilla.html
The Range http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-the-range.html
Whites Valley http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-whites-valley.html
Willunga http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-willunga.html
Willunga South http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-willunga-south.html
Woodcroft http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodcroft.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Onkaparinga

The City of Onkaparinga is a local government area (LGA) located on the southern fringe of Adelaide, South Australia. It is named after the Onkaparinga River, whose name comes from Ngangkiparinga, a Kaurna word meaning women’s river. It is the largest LGA in South Australia, with an estimated population of 164,800 people in both urban and rural communities and is also geographically expansive, encompassing an area of 518.3 km². The council is headquartered in the Noarlunga Centre with area offices situated in Aberfoyle Park, Woodcroft and Willunga.
The council was formed on 1 July 1997 as the City of Happy Valley, Noarlunga and Willunga from the amalgamation of the former City of Happy Valley and City of Noarlunga with part of the District Council of Willunga. It adopted the City of Onkaparinga name from 22 December 1997.

Share Button