Mitcham Council

 

Pest Control around Mitcham Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Mitcham.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Bedford Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bedford-park.html
Belair http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-belair.html
Bellevue Heights http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bellevue-heights.html
Blackwood http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-blackwood.html
Brown Hill Creek http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-brown-hill-creek.html
Clapham http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clapham.html
Clarence Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-clarence-gardens.html
Colonel Light Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-colonel-light-gardens.html
Coromandel Valley http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-coromandel-valley.html
Crafers West http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-crafers-west.html
Craigburn Farm http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-craigburn-farm.html
Cumberland Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-cumberland-park.html
Daw Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-daw-park.html
Eden Hills http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-eden-hills.html
Glenalta http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenalta.html
Hawthorn http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hawthorn.html
Hawthorndene http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hawthorndene.html
Kingswood http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kingswood.html
Leawood Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-leawood-gardens.html
Lower Mitcham http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-lower-mitcham.html
Lynton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-lynton.html
Melrose Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-melrose-park.html
Mitcham http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-mitcham.html
Netherby http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-netherby.html
Panorama http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-panorama.html
Pasadena http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-pasadena.html
Springfield http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-springfield.html
St Marys http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-st-marys.html
Torrens Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-torrens-park.html
Upper Sturt http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-upper-sturt.html
Urrbrae http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-urrbrae.html
Westbourne Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-westbourne-park.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Mitcham

The council was founded on 10 May 1853 as the District Council of Mitcham and was the first local government area formally founded in South Australia after the City of Adelaide. It lost the part of the council west of Goodwood Road to the District Council of Brighton (later the City of Marion) on 19 December 1854. In 1871, Unley and surrounding areas were severed from the Mitcham council to create the Corporate Town of Unley. It lost another area on 25 October 1883, when portions of the council around Stirling were detached to form the new District Council of Stirling. It gained city status in 1947, becoming the City of Mitcham.

Share Button