Holdfast Bay Council

Pest Control around Holdfast Bay Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Holdfast Bay.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Brighton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-brighton.html
Glenelg http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenelg.html
Glenelg East http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenelg-east.html
Glenelg North http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenelg-north.html
Glenelg South http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-glenelg-south.html
Hove http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hove.html
Kingston Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kingston-park.html
North Brighton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-north-brighton.html
Seacliff http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacliff.html
Seacliff Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seacliff-park.html
Somerton Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-somerton-park.html
South Brighton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-south-brighton.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Holdfast Bay

The council was formed 1 January 1997, when the City of Glenelg and City of Brighton councils were amalgamated by the state government. As a result, there are two council offices, one in the historic Glenelg Library on Colley Terrace and the other on Jetty Road, Brighton.

Share Button