Charles Sturt Council

Pest Control around Charles Sturt Council

Hotline: (08) 8312 2634

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Charles Sturt.  Looking for professional pest control services? Please click on the suburb name where you’re located. Remember we’re just a call away.

Albert Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-albert-park.html
Allenby Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-allenby-gardens.html
Athol Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-athol-park.html
Beverley http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-beverley.html
Bowden http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-bowden.html
Brompton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-brompton.html
Cheltenham http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-cheltenham.html
Croydon http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-croydon.html  
Devon Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-devon-park.html
Findon http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-findon.html
Flinders Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-flinders-park.html
Fulham Gardens http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-fulham-gardens.html
Grange http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-grange.html
Hendon http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hendon.html
Henley Beach http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-henley-beach.html
Henley Beach South http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-henley-beach-south.html
Hindmarsh http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-hindmarsh.html
Kidman Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kidman-park.html
Kilkenny http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-kilkenny.html
Ovingham http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ovingham.html
Pennington http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-pennington.html
Renown Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-renown-park.html
Ridleyton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-ridleyton.html
Rosewater http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-rosewater.html
Royal Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-royal-park.html
Seaton http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-seaton.html
Semaphore Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-semaphore-park.html
Tennyson http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-tennyson.html
Welland http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-welland.html
West Beach http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-beach.html
West Croydon http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-croydon.html
West Hindmarsh http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-hindmarsh.html
West Lakes http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-lakes.html
West Lakes Shore http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-west-lakes-shore.html
Woodville http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville.html
Woodville North http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-north.html
Woodville Park http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-park.html
Woodville South http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-south.html
Woodville West http://bestpestcontroladelaide.com.au/pest-control-woodville-west.html

best pest control adelaide

History of Charles Sturt

The City of Charles Sturt is a local government area in the western suburbs of Adelaide, South Australia, stretching to the coast.

The LGA was formed on 1 January 1997 as a result of the amalgamation of the City of Hindmarsh Woodville and the City of Henley and Grange. It comprises a mix of residential, industrial and commercial areas and has an estimated population of 106,995.

Share Button